2khtare shik

2khtare shik

دخترها عاشق زیباییند، اینجا هم پاتوق شیک پوش هاست.. پس به پاتوقتون خوش اومدین..دلم میخواد اینجا از چیزایی که خوشجالم میکنن بگم تا چیزایی که ناراحتم میکنن یادم بره!
2khtare shik

2khtare shik

دخترها عاشق زیباییند، اینجا هم پاتوق شیک پوش هاست.. پس به پاتوقتون خوش اومدین..دلم میخواد اینجا از چیزایی که خوشجالم میکنن بگم تا چیزایی که ناراحتم میکنن یادم بره!

لاک شبرنگ

عاشق این لاک های شبرنگ شدم!!!ولی فقط حیف که صبح ها باید پاک شن.به درد سر کار اصلا نمیخورن!!!!

 این رنگ برای لب هم بنظرم مثل همین لاک های شبرنگ خیلی باحاله....

Ziynet Sali - "Herşey Güzel Olacak" / "Everything will be beautiful"




Geç kaldım hesapsızca kendi hayatımdan çaldım / I was late countless times, I knocked somebody off my life
Seni buldum ben bu işten memnun kaldım / I found you and was so glad of it
Olur mu? olmaz mı? bizi biraz zorlamaz mı? / "Could it be? Couldn't it? Won't it be a problem for us?"
Düşünmedim bende senden farksız kaldım / I haven't thought of it, either, I was no different from you in that.


Hadi beni duy, bu ne biçim huy? / Listen to me, what kind of character is this?
Gel de yerine başkasını koy / Put someone else in your place
Yaşlanınca hasta olunur / One gets sick while getting old
Yan yanaysak hep çare bulunur / (But) If we're close to each other, we'll always find a solution


Herşey güzel olacak senle olunca / Everything will be beautiful if I'm with you
Söyleme bana aşka doyunca // Don't tell me if you get enough of this love
Yalnız benim ol ömrüm boyunca / Be only mine for my entire life
Her şeyin farklı / Everything about you is unusual


Hadi beni duy, bu ne biçim huy? / Listen to me, what kind of character is this?
Gel de yerine başkasını koy / Put someone else in your place
Yaşlanınca hasta olunur / One gets sick while getting old
Yan yanaysak hep çare bulunur / (But) If we're close to each other, we'll always find a solution

Herşey güzel olacak senle olunca / Everything will be beautiful if I'm with you
Söyleme bana aşka doyunca // Don't tell me if you get enough of this love
Yalnız benim ol ömrüm boyunca / Be only mine for my entire life
Her şeyin farklı / Everything about you is unusual
Herşey güzel olacak senle olunca / Everything will be beautiful if I'm with you
Söyleme bana aşka doyunca // Don't tell me if you get enough of this love
Yalnız benim ol ömrüm boyunca / Be only mine for my entire life
Her şeyin farklı / Everything about you is unusual
Her şeyin farklı / Everything about you is unusual
Her şeyin farklı / Everything about you is unusual